HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 19 MARCH 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
6	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
7	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)